MLB Baseball

#43
Drew Rasmussen
ERA W-L K
2.31 0-0 12
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 211
Position: SPBorn: 7/27/1995 Birthplace: Puyallup, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Monday. Rasmussen struck out three, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-0 on Sunday. Rasmussen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Tuesday. Rasmussen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Sunday. Rasmussen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Rasmussen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1 on Friday. Rasmussen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5 on Saturday. Rasmussen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Wednesday. Rasmussen struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 11.2 10 3 3 0 6 0 12 1.37 2.31
Career 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 11.2 10 3 3 0 6 0 12 1.37 2.31



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 146 99 96 97.8 71.22
Curveball 19 83 81 81.8 9.27
Slider 29 90 85 87.1 14.15
Changeup 11 91 89 90 5.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.