MLB Baseball

#55
Sam Huff
AVG HR RBI
.355 3 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: CBorn: 1/14/1998 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Rangers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 8-4. Huff scored once. He's now batting .355 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Sam Huff went 3 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .357 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Sam Huff went 2 for 4 with two doubles Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Huff scored once. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Sam Huff went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.