MLB Baseball

#63
Wes Benjamin
ERA W-L K
4.84 2-1 21
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Winfield, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Wes Benjamin improved to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 8-4 on Sunday. Benjamin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Wes Benjamin allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Wednesday. Benjamin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Wes Benjamin fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Friday. Benjamin struck out four, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Wes Benjamin improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-2 on Saturday. Benjamin struck out four, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Wes Benjamin did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Monday. Benjamin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Wes Benjamin walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. Benjamin struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Wes Benjamin allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Friday. Benjamin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Wes Benjamin allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Sunday. Benjamin struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.