MLB Baseball

#60
John King
ERA S K
6.10 0 9
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/14/1994 Birthplace: Laredo, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-John King blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. King struck out three, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-John King allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Sunday. King struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-John King allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. King struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-John King allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-1 on Saturday. King did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-John King improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Wednesday. King struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-John King allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. King struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.