MLB Baseball

#32
Zach Duke
ERA S K
5.01 0 18
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 4/19/1983 Birthplace: Clifton, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 20th Round by Pirates (2001)


Latest News
June 29 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5 on Sunday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1 on Thursday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Zach Duke walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Texas Rangers 11-3 on Sunday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1 on Friday. Duke struck out three, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Zach Duke walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Wednesday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Zach Duke improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Friday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Zach Duke walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Sunday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0 on Friday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Sunday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Zach Duke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-0 on Friday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-4 on Monday. Duke struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-11 on Friday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 2 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Zach Duke walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 1-0 on Thursday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Zach Duke improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Wednesday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Thursday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.05 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Wednesday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Zach Duke allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Thursday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Zach Duke allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Tuesday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Sunday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Thursday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Zach Duke allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Saturday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Zach Duke fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Duke struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Zach Duke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Zach Duke improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Thursday. Duke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.