MLB Baseball

#23
Nelson Cruz
AVG HR RBI
.359 3 14
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RFBorn: 7/1/1980 Birthplace: Las Matas de Santa Cruz, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (1998)


Latest News
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .359 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 4-1. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .381 with three home runs this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .412 with three home runs this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 4 for 5 with two doubles, two home runs and seven RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 14-2. Cruz scored four times. He's now batting .538 with three home runs this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-3. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 10-5. Cruz scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.