MLB Baseball

#38
Cameron Maybin
AVG HR RBI
.273 2 9
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 196
Position: CFBorn: 4/4/1987 Birthplace: Asheville, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2005)


Latest News
June 15 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 10-4. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
June 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 12-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 7-6. Maybin scored twice. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
June 6 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Maybin scored twice. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
June 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7. Maybin scored twice. He's now batting .272 with one home run this season.
June 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
June 1 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
May 29 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the San Diego Padres 7-0. Maybin scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
May 27 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 26 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-7. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
May 25 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Maybin scored once. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
May 25 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 22 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. Maybin scored once. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
May 21 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 11-4. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-7. Maybin scored twice. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 13-5. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Maybin added a stolen base. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
May 15 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Maybin added a stolen base. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
May 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
May 8 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Maybin scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
May 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. Maybin scored once. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Maybin scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
May 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the San Francisco Giants 11-5. Maybin scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Maybin scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.