MLB Baseball

#54
Ross Detwiler
ERA S K
6.59 0 46
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 3/6/1986 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Sunday. Detwiler struck out three, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Ross Detwiler improved to 3-5, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-3 on Wednesday. Detwiler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed five runs on seven hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Tuesday. Detwiler struck out two, ending the game with a 6.98 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ross Detwiler fell to 2-5, allowing four runs on four hits and six walks in 2.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-3 on Monday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.79 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-5 on Saturday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Ross Detwiler fell to 2-4, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Wednesday. Detwiler struck out five, ending the game with a 5.96 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Ross Detwiler improved to 2-3, allowing one run on three hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Thursday. Detwiler struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2 on Sunday. Detwiler struck out two, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Houston Astros 13-9 on Wednesday. Detwiler struck out three, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ross Detwiler fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on four hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0 on Friday. Detwiler struck out four, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ross Detwiler fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Saturday. Detwiler struck out six, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1 on Sunday. Detwiler struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed one run on two hits in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Friday. Detwiler struck out three, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ross Detwiler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Ross Detwiler fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Thursday. Detwiler struck out one, ending the game with a 7.02 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
July 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed five runs - four earned - on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-2 on Saturday. Detwiler struck out one, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed four runs - two earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-6 on Wednesday. Detwiler struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Ross Detwiler improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Detwiler struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.