MLB Baseball

#54
Ross Detwiler
ERA S K
3.20 0 15
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 3/6/1986 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 20 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed four runs on three hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Sunday. Detwiler struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-1 on Wednesday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ross Detwiler fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Tuesday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Saturday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Wednesday. Detwiler struck out two, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Ross Detwiler did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Tuesday. Detwiler struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed two runs on four hits in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Saturday. Detwiler struck out one, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Ross Detwiler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Detwiler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Ross Detwiler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Sunday. Detwiler struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Saturday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-1 on Saturday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Ross Detwiler improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Detwiler struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Sunday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.14 WHIP on the season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Ross Detwiler did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Tuesday. Detwiler struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Ross Detwiler did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-2 on Sunday. Detwiler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Ross Detwiler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5 on Friday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.