MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Brad Ziegler
ERA S K
4.40 10 34
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 231
Position: RPBorn: 10/10/1979 Birthplace: Pratt, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2004)


Latest News
July 14 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Saturday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Friday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Brad Ziegler improved to 1-5, allowing one hit and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Brad Ziegler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 10-2 on Sunday. Ziegler struck out three, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Friday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 4 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Brad Ziegler recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Wednesday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Brad Ziegler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Tuesday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Brad Ziegler did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Monday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Brad Ziegler walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Friday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brad Ziegler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Wednesday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Brad Ziegler did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5 on Monday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 24 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Brad Ziegler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Sunday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Saturday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Tuesday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Brad Ziegler walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 14 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Thursday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.44 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brad Ziegler walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Monday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Friday. Ziegler struck out two, ending the game with a 6.83 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Thursday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Brad Ziegler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4 on Tuesday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1 on Friday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 31 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Brad Ziegler fell to 0-5, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.83 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Brad Ziegler fell to 0-4, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Saturday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 7.54 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Brad Ziegler recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Wednesday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Brad Ziegler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Tuesday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-9 on Sunday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Brad Ziegler recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-0 on Friday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brad Ziegler recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Wednesday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brad Ziegler recorded his sixth save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Tuesday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brad Ziegler recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Thursday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Brad Ziegler recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Sunday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Saturday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Brad Ziegler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Monday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Brad Ziegler recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-0 on Sunday. Ziegler struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-6 on Wednesday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Brad Ziegler recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Tuesday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Friday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Ziegler struck out two, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Brad Ziegler fell to 0-3, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Saturday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Brad Ziegler fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Tuesday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Brad Ziegler recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Sunday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Ziegler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Brad Ziegler fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6 on Saturday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Brad Ziegler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Ziegler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2008 Oak 3 0 11 - 13 47 0 0 59.2 47 8 7 2 22 3 30 1.16 1.06
2009 Oak 2 4 7 - 10 69 0 0 73.1 82 27 25 2 28 4 54 1.50 3.07
2010 Oak 3 7 0 - 4 64 0 0 60.2 54 24 22 4 28 9 41 1.35 3.26
2011 Oak 3 2 1 - 2 43 0 0 37.2 38 14 10 0 13 3 29 1.35 2.39
2011 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 23 0 0 20.2 15 7 4 0 6 0 15 1.02 1.74
2011 Tot 3 2 1 - 2 66 0 0 58.1 53 21 14 0 19 3 44 1.23 2.16
2012 Ari 6 1 0 - 2 77 0 0 68.2 54 21 19 2 21 2 42 1.09 2.49
2013 Ari 8 1 13 - 15 78 0 0 73.0 61 20 18 3 22 6 44 1.14 2.22
2014 Ari 5 3 1 - 9 68 0 0 67.0 60 29 26 5 24 6 54 1.25 3.49
2015 Ari 0 3 30 - 32 66 0 0 68.0 48 17 14 3 17 3 36 0.96 1.85
2016 Ari 2 3 18 - 20 36 0 0 38.1 41 13 12 1 15 5 27 1.46 2.82
2016 Bos 2 4 4 - 8 33 0 0 29.2 26 8 5 1 11 2 31 1.25 1.52
2016 Tot 4 7 22 - 28 69 0 0 68.0 67 21 17 2 26 7 58 1.37 2.25
2017 Mia 1 4 10 - 15 53 0 0 47.0 57 29 25 1 16 6 26 1.55 4.79
2018 Mia 1 5 10 - 11 47 0 0 47.0 49 25 23 7 15 4 34 1.36 4.40
Career 36 37 105 - 141 704 0 0 690.2 632 242 210 31 238 53 463 1.26 2.74

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 77 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2013 Ari 78 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Ari 68 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 704 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2011 Ari Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 4 4 4 0 2 1 0 108.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 4 4 4 0 2 1 0 108.00
2016 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.0 4 4 4 0 3 1 1 36.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 505 87 81 84.2 75.94
Slider 99 76 72 73.7 14.89
Changeup 61 79 74 76 9.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties