MLB Baseball

#32
Matt Wieters
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 4
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: CBorn: 5/21/1986 Birthplace: Charleston, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. Wieters scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 1 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-3. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 2 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. Wieters scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Wieters scored once. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 1 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Matt Wieters went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.