MLB Baseball

#45
Derek Holland
ERA W-L K
6.08 2-5 82
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 10/9/1986 Birthplace: Newark, Ohio
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: 25th Round by Rangers (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Derek Holland fell to 2-5, allowing seven runs on five hits and four walks in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0 on Sunday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Derek Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2 on Tuesday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Derek Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Friday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Derek Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Wednesday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Derek Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1 on Saturday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Derek Holland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 10-2 on Monday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Derek Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5 on Thursday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-11 on Wednesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Derek Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1 on Sunday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Derek Holland fell to 2-5, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Thursday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Derek Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Tuesday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Derek Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Friday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Derek Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-4 on Tuesday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Sunday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Derek Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Saturday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.80 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-0 on Thursday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.83 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Derek Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4 on Sunday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Derek Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Saturday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed four runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 11-4 on Saturday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.90 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 19 11:37 PM PT12:37 AM MT1:37 AM CT2:37 AM ET2:37 ET6:37 GMT14:37 11:37 PM MST1:37 AM EST12:37 AM CST2:07 AM VEN10:37 UAE1:37 AM CT-Derek Holland allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Thursday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Derek Holland improved to 2-4, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-8 on Wednesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 14 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Sunday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Derek Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Derek Holland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Friday. Holland struck out three, ending the game with a 5.83 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Derek Holland allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 10-4 on Tuesday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.02 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 2 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Derek Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 13-2 on Monday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 30 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Derek Holland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Wednesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Derek Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Monday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 21 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Derek Holland allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Thursday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Derek Holland allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.71 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Sunday. Holland struck out three, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 7-0 on Wednesday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 9-3 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Derek Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.90 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Derek Holland allowed four runs - zero earned - on four hits in 3.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-2 on Friday. Holland struck out three, ending the game with a 6.80 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 23 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Wednesday. Holland struck out three, ending the game with a 7.30 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 21 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Derek Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Monday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.17 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Friday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Derek Holland walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed seven runs on seven hits and four walks in 2.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-11 on Thursday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Holland (bone bruise on left index finger) came off the injured list to start Wednesday in Colorado.
Analysis: Holland has lost each of his last three starts behind a 7.31 ERA after going 1-1 with a 3.38 ERA in his first three outings. He's struck out 40 in 32 innings.
Apr. 27 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Derek Holland fell to 1-4, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Saturday. Holland struck out six, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Derek Holland fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Saturday. Holland struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Derek Holland fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Holland struck out six, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Derek Holland improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Tuesday. Holland struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Derek Holland allowed two runs on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Holland struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Derek Holland fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Friday. Holland struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.