MLB Baseball

#48
Jhoulys Chacín
ERA W-L K
7.20 1-0 3
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 1/7/1988 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 11-10 on Friday. Chacin struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jhoulys Chacin improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 3.2 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 14-1 on Sunday. Chacin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.