MLB Baseball

#8
Mike Leake
ERA W-L K
4.29 12-11 127
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 170
Position: SPBorn: 11/12/1987 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 25 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET4:40 ET8:40 GMT16:40 1:40 AM MST3:40 AM EST2:40 AM CST4:10 AM VEN12:40 UAE3:40 AM CT-Mike Leake allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Leake struck out three, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 12-11, allowing three runs on eight hits in 6.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Wednesday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 11-11, allowing four runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Friday. Leake struck out five, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Mike Leake allowed two runs on seven hits in 6.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Sunday. Leake struck out three, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 11-10, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 14-7 on Monday. Leake struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 10-10, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Tuesday. Leake struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 9-10, allowing five runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2 on Wednesday. Leake struck out one, ending the game with a 4.77 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Mike Leake allowed four runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-9 on Friday. Leake struck out three, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 9-9, allowing eight runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3 on Sunday. Leake struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Mike Leake allowed three runs - two earned - on 11 hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Tuesday. Leake struck out three, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Mike Leake allowed five runs on 10 hits in 5.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Tuesday. Leake struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 9-8, allowing three runs on nine hits in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Wednesday. Leake struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 8-8, allowing one hit and one walk in a complete-game shutout, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-0 on Friday. Leake struck out six, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Mike Leake fell to 7-8, allowing seven runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-0 on Friday. Leake struck out two, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 4 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Mike Leake allowed five hits without giving up a run in 7.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Wednesday. Leake struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 7-7, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Thursday. Leake struck out five, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Mike Leake improved to 7-6, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on 11 hits in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-9 on Friday. Leake struck out two, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 6-6, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Sunday. Leake struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Mike Leake allowed three runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Leake struck out six, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Mike Leake improved to 5-6, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 9.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 14-1 on Wednesday. Leake struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 1 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 4-6, allowing two runs on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Leake struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 26 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 3-6, allowing five runs on three hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-1 on Sunday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 3-5, allowing seven runs on 11 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 10-9 on Monday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 3-4, allowing three runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Leake struck out six, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 2-4, allowing one run on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Thursday. Leake struck out two, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 4 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Mike Leake allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Saturday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 2-3, allowing nine runs - five earned - on 10 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 15-1 on Saturday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-6 on Sunday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Mike Leake fell to 2-1, allowing two runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Tuesday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Mike Leake allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Thursday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on nine hits in 6.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Leake struck out six, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Leake struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.