MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Mike Montgomery
ERA S K
16.88 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 7/1/1989 Birthplace: Mission Hills, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Royals (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 4 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Mike Montgomery allowed three runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Thursday. Montgomery struck out two, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Mike Montgomery did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Wednesday. Montgomery did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Mike Montgomery blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Texas Rangers 11-10 on Sunday. Montgomery did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 81.00 ERA and 12.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Mike Montgomery allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Texas Rangers 12-4 on Thursday. Montgomery did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties