MLB Baseball

#6
Drew Butera
AVG HR RBI
.162 0 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 212
Position: CBorn: 8/9/1983 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mets (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Butera scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. Butera scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 13-6. Butera scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 10-6. Butera scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.00 0.00
2014 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 1 0 0 2 1.20 10.80
2016 KC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.75 0.00
2018 KC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 2 2 0 3 0 0 15.00 54.00
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 2 2 0 3 0 0 15.00 54.00
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 3 1 1 0 0 0 1 1.80 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 8 5 5 1 4 0 5 2.00 7.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Min 49 142 12 28 6 1 2 13 4 25 0 0 .197 .237 .296
2011 Min 93 234 19 39 9 1 2 23 11 42 0 0 .167 .210 .239
2012 Min 42 111 7 22 6 0 1 5 9 26 0 0 .198 .270 .279
2013 Min 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 LAD 4 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2013 Tot 6 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2014 LAD 61 170 16 32 6 1 3 14 17 41 0 0 .188 .267 .288
2015 LAA 10 21 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .190 .190 .190
2015 KC 45 86 6 17 3 0 1 5 6 24 0 0 .198 .266 .267
2015 Tot 55 107 9 21 3 0 1 5 6 26 0 1 .196 .252 .252
2016 KC 56 123 18 35 10 1 4 16 8 36 0 0 .285 .328 .480
2017 KC 75 163 18 37 4 1 3 14 12 41 0 0 .227 .284 .319
2018 KC 52 149 11 28 9 0 2 18 13 37 0 0 .188 .259 .289
2018 Col 10 14 2 3 0 0 1 3 2 2 0 0 .214 .313 .429
2018 Tot 62 163 13 31 9 0 3 21 15 39 0 0 .190 .264 .301
2019 Col 16 43 6 7 3 0 0 3 4 14 0 0 .163 .229 .233
2020 Col 26 37 4 6 2 0 0 4 2 10 0 0 .162 .200 .216
Career 541 1303 122 259 58 5 19 118 88 305 0 1 .199 .256 .295

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 KC Total 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Col Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .400 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.