MLB Baseball

#38
Erik Kratz
AVG HR RBI
.321 0 4
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 250
Position: CBorn: 6/15/1980 Birthplace: Telford, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 29th Round by Blue Jays (2002)


Latest News
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-2. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 4-3. Kratz scored once. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Kratz scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.