MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Jhan Maríñez
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jhan Marinez allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 17-8 on Thursday. Marinez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jhan Marinez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Tuesday. Marinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Jhan Marinez allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 15-5 on Friday. Marinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jhan Marinez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Thursday. Marinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jhan Marinez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Monday. Marinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jhan Marinez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Friday. Marinez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jhan Marinez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Friday. Marinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jhan Marinez allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-0 on Wednesday. Marinez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties