MLB Baseball

#38
Josh Tomlin
ERA W-L K
0.00 1-0 11
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 10/19/1984 Birthplace: Tyler, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Indians (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Tomlin struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 on Tuesday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Josh Tomlin improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Saturday. Tomlin struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Tuesday. Tomlin struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Saturday. Tomlin struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.