MLB Baseball

#23
Mike Minor
ERA W-L K
6.89 0-3 15
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 12/26/1987 Birthplace: Chapel Hill, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 0-3, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Thursday. Minor struck out six, ending the game with a 6.89 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Friday. Minor struck out three, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Saturday. Minor struck out six, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.