MLB Baseball

#7
Eric Sogard
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 2
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 5/22/1986 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2007)


Latest News
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Sogard scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Sogard scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-3. Sogard scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.