MLB Baseball

#37
Tim Collins
ERA S K
3.12 0 4
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-7 / 168
Position: RPBorn: 8/21/1989 Birthplace: Worcester, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2007)


Latest News
July 24 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Tuesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Tuesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Sunday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Tim Collins allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Thursday. Collins struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2 on Sunday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Monday. Collins struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Wednesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.