MLB Baseball

#15
Kyle Seager
AVG HR RBI
.241 9 40
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 216
Position: 3BBorn: 11/3/1987 Birthplace: Charlotte, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .241 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 12-3. Seager scored twice. He's now batting .246 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 26 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .245 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .244 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 3-2. Seager scored once. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. He's now batting .238 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 6-1. Seager scored once. He's now batting .232 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 20 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .232 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. Seager scored once. He's now batting .237 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .240 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Seager scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .246 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. Seager scored once. He's now batting .245 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-0. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .253 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Seager scored once. He's now batting .253 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Seager scored twice. He's now batting .260 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .264 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-1. He's now batting .271 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .283 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .281 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. Seager scored once. He's now batting .275 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 6-3. Seager scored twice. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .272 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 16-3. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. Seager scored once. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 10-7. Seager scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Diego Padres 8-3. Seager scored once. He's now batting .290 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 10-1. Seager scored once. He's now batting .300 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 20 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. Seager scored once. He's now batting .303 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .307 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9. Seager scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-1. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .309 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Seager scored once. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. Seager scored once. He's now batting .315 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. Seager scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .326 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Seager scored once. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-1. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. Seager scored once. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. Seager scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 3 for 4 with three RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. Seager scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-5. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 7-6. Seager scored once. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Sea 53 182 22 47 13 0 3 13 13 36 3 1 .258 .312 .379
2012 Sea 155 594 62 154 35 1 20 86 46 110 13 5 .259 .316 .423
2013 Sea 160 615 79 160 32 2 22 69 68 122 9 3 .260 .338 .426
2014 Sea 159 590 71 158 27 4 25 96 52 118 7 5 .268 .334 .454
2015 Sea 161 623 85 166 37 0 26 74 54 98 6 6 .266 .328 .451
2016 Sea 158 597 89 166 36 3 30 99 69 108 3 1 .278 .359 .499
2017 Sea 154 578 72 144 33 1 27 88 58 110 2 1 .249 .323 .450
2018 Sea 155 583 62 129 36 1 22 78 38 138 2 2 .221 .273 .400
2019 Sea 106 393 55 94 19 1 23 63 44 86 2 2 .239 .321 .468
2020 Sea 60 203 35 49 12 0 9 40 32 33 5 0 .241 .355 .433
Career 1321 4958 632 1267 280 13 207 706 474 959 52 26 .256 .326 .443


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.