MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Johnny Giavotella
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-8 / 185 NFBC ADP: 691.88
Position: 2BBorn: 7/10/1987 Birthplace: Metairie, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2008)


Latest News
July 16 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Johnny Giavotella went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
July 14 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Johnny Giavotella went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-8. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
July 8 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Johnny Giavotella went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Johnny Giavotella went 1 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-6. Giavotella added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
July 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Johnny Giavotella went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 46 178 20 44 9 4 2 21 6 32 5 2 .247 .273 .376
2012 KC 53 181 21 43 7 1 1 15 8 35 3 0 .238 .270 .304
2013 KC 14 41 4 9 3 0 0 4 5 4 0 0 .220 .333 .293
2014 KC 12 37 8 8 1 0 1 5 1 5 0 1 .216 .268 .324
2015 LAA 129 453 51 123 25 5 4 49 32 59 2 1 .272 .318 .375
2016 LAA 99 346 44 90 20 1 6 31 13 39 4 3 .260 .287 .376
2017 Bal 7 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 .100 .100 .100
Career 360 1246 148 318 65 11 14 125 65 178 15 7 .255 .294 .359


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Sports Daily logo