MLB Baseball

#35
Jared Hughes
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-7 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 7/4/1985 Birthplace: Stamford, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Pirates (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jared Hughes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Sunday. Hughes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jared Hughes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Friday. Hughes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jared Hughes walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Monday. Hughes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.