MLB Baseball

#16
Kolten Wong
AVG HR RBI
.259 1 14
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-7 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1990 Birthplace: Hilo, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 25 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Wong scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-3. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 5-0. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .252 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .266 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .266 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Wong (side) is expected to sit out both games of Wednesday's doubleheader against the Brewers after also missing Tuesday's contest.
Analysis: Wong is batting .265 with 10 RBIs and 22 runs in 40 games this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 5 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. Wong added a stolen base. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Detroit Tigers 12-2. Wong scored once. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. Wong scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 7-3. Wong scored once. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 4 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 16-2. Wong scored four times. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. Wong scored once. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 5 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Wong scored once. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. Wong added a stolen base. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. Wong scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Wong scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 9-3. Wong scored four times and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Wong scored once. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Wong scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Wong scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a triple Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL 32 59 6 9 1 0 0 0 3 12 3 0 .153 .194 .169
2014 StL 113 402 52 100 14 3 12 42 21 71 20 4 .249 .292 .388
2015 StL 150 557 71 146 28 4 11 61 36 95 15 8 .262 .321 .386
2016 StL 121 313 39 75 7 7 5 23 34 52 7 0 .240 .327 .355
2017 StL 108 354 55 101 27 3 4 42 41 60 8 2 .285 .376 .412
2018 StL 127 353 41 88 18 2 9 38 31 60 6 5 .249 .332 .388
2019 StL 148 478 61 136 25 4 11 59 47 83 24 4 .285 .361 .423
2020 StL 49 166 24 43 4 1 1 14 20 30 5 2 .259 .351 .313
Career 848 2682 349 698 124 24 53 279 233 463 88 25 .260 .333 .384

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL Total 14 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2014 StL Total 16 58 8 14 6 2 6 12 2 10 2 0 .241 .267 .724
    LDS 3 11 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .545
    LCS 5 18 3 5 2 1 2 4 1 3 1 0 .278 .316 .833
2015 StL Total 8 28 2 4 2 0 2 2 0 10 0 0 .143 .143 .429
    LDS 4 14 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .429
2019 StL Total 18 68 8 14 6 0 0 8 8 12 4 0 .206 .289 .294
    LDS 5 20 3 5 3 0 0 4 2 6 0 0 .250 .318 .400
    LCS 4 14 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 28 83 9 17 7 1 4 11 5 17 4 0 .205 .250 .458


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.