MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Anthony Rendon
AVG HR RBI
.288 9 31
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: 3BBorn: 6/6/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
June 25 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. The homer was his ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
June 23 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. The homer was his eighth of the season. Rendon scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
June 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
June 21 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
June 19 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-7. Rendon scored once. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. Rendon scored twice. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
June 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. Rendon scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 16 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Rendon scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 13 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
June 12 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-0. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 10 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 7-5. Rendon scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. Rendon scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 4 for 5 with two doubles and three RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. Rendon scored four times. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 5 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 3 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
June 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 29 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 28 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. The homer was his sixth of the season. Rendon scored twice. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 26 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 9-5. Rendon scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 10-2. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
May 12 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
May 12 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
May 10 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
May 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 8 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 8-5. Rendon scored twice. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 5 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Analysis: Rendon also had two walks after missing 19 games with what the team called a contusion to his toe.
Apr. 13 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Rendon (bruised toe) has been activated from the disabled list and will be in the Nationals' lineup Saturday against the Phillies.
Analysis: The standout third baseman is back after missing three weeks after he fouled a ball of his left foot on April 13. Rendon showed he's finally over the injury by going 5 for 8 with two doubles in two rehab games for Single-A Potomac.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 2-0. Rendon scored once. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. Rendon scored once. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 3 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 8-2. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-6. Rendon scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 6 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 8-1. Rendon scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-7. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Was 98 351 40 93 23 1 7 35 31 69 1 1 .265 .329 .396
2014 Was 153 613 111 176 39 6 21 83 58 104 17 3 .287 .351 .473
2015 Was 80 311 43 82 16 0 5 25 36 70 1 2 .264 .344 .363
2016 Was 156 567 91 153 38 2 20 85 65 117 12 6 .270 .348 .450
2017 Was 147 508 81 153 41 1 25 100 84 82 7 2 .301 .403 .533
2018 Was 56 215 30 62 20 0 9 31 25 39 0 1 .288 .358 .507
Career 690 2565 396 719 177 10 87 359 299 481 38 15 .280 .358 .459

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Was Total 4 19 0 7 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 .368 .400 .368
    LDS 4 19 0 7 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 .368 .400 .368
2016 Was Total 5 20 1 3 0 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .150 .190 .300
    LDS 5 20 1 3 0 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .150 .190 .300
2017 Was Total 5 17 4 3 1 0 1 1 5 1 0 0 .176 .364 .412
    LDS 5 17 4 3 1 0 1 1 5 1 0 0 .176 .364 .412
Career 14 56 5 13 1 0 2 6 7 9 1 0 .232 .317 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties