MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Billy Hamilton
AVG HR RBI
.236 0 1
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 160
Position: CFBorn: 9/9/1990 Birthplace: Collins, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 6-2. Hamilton added two stolen bases. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the New York Yankees 6-1. Hamilton scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Hamilton scored once. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Hamilton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Hamilton is back in the lineup Monday in Chicago after being carted off with a mild left knee sprain Thursday against the Mariners.
Analysis: Hamilton is batting .237 with five runs scored and two stolen bases in 12 games so far.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Hamilton scored once. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-5. Hamilton scored once. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 3 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. Hamilton added a stolen base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Hamilton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 8-6. Hamilton scored twice. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties