MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Trevor Bauer
ERA W-L K
4.19 17-9 196
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200 NFBC ADP: 310.17
Position: SPBorn: 1/17/1991 Birthplace: North Hollywood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 9 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 1-1, allowing four runs - zero earned - on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Monday. Bauer struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer struggled on three days' rest and was chased in the second inning. But it was on the wet Yankee Stadium field where the Indians really flopped, committing a season-high four errors that marked a franchise record for a postseason game and led to six unearned runs.
Oct. 5 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 4-0 on Thursday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.45 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer was Francona's surprise pick to start Game 1 over ace Corey Kluber, and the eccentric right-hander, perhaps best known for slicing a pinkie open while repairing a drone during last year's postseason, delivered a performance that started October just right for the Indians. He took a no-hitter into the sixth.
Sep. 29 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 17-9, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Friday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer is 10-1 with a 2.62 ERA in his last 13 starts. He's pitched at least six innings 10 times in that span.
Sep. 23 12:24 AM PT1:24 AM MT2:24 AM CT3:24 AM ET3:24 ET7:24 GMT15:24 12:24 AM MST2:24 AM EST2:54 AM VEN11:24 UAE2:24 AM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Friday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Though unable to pick up a 17th victory, Bauer turned in his ninth quality start in his past 11 assignments. The resurgent right-hander is 8-1 with a 2.50 ERA and 78 strikeouts in 72 innings during that outstanding run, and figures to get one more start to tune up for the postseason.
Sep. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 16-9, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Friday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer wasn't on top of his game in this one and wound up with his first defeat since July 16, ending an 11-start unbeaten stretch in which he went 9-0 with a 2.51 ERA and compiled 72 strikeouts. The resurgent right-hander still rates as a solid play when he next faces the Angels on the road Thursday.
Sep. 11 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 16-8, allowing two runs on seven hits in 6.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Sunday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer is a big reason why the Indians look like baseball's best team. He's 8-0 with a 2.26 ERA over his last nine starts.
Sep. 4 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 15-8, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Monday. Bauer struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer won his eighth straight decision over a nine-start stretch in which the right-hander has posted a 2.50 ERA and struck out 64 in 57 2/3 innings.
Aug. 30 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 14-8, allowing one run on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer has found his rhythm, going 7-0 in nine starts since a July 16 loss at Oakland.
Aug. 24 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 13-8, allowing four runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 13-6 on Thursday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer won his career-high 13th game and is 5-0 with a 2.23 ERA in his last six starts.
Aug. 20 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 12-8, allowing seven hits and two walks over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-0 on Saturday. Bauer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: At least in the short term, Bauer is giving Corey Kluber a run for his money to be the Indians' ace. The right-hander is now 5-0 with a 2.03 ERA over his last six starts in what's been easily the best stretch of his career. He's lined up to face Boston's Chris Sale on Thursday in what's shaping up to be a marquee matchup.
Aug. 18 8:28 AM PT9:28 AM MT10:28 AM CT11:28 AM ET11:28 ET15:28 GMT23:28 8:28 AM MST10:28 AM EST10:58 AM VEN19:28 UAE10:28 AM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Thursday. Bauer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 11-8, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Monday. Bauer struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer did give up three solo homers, but was otherwise outstanding in recording a fourth straight quality start and improving to 4-0 over his last five outings. The right-hander seems to have overcome his early-season inconsistency, as he's posted an excellent 1.88 ERA with 33 strikeouts in 28 2/3 innings over his past four assignments.
Aug. 9 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed one run on seven hits in 7.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer was brilliant again and in line to win before closer Cody Allen blew the lead in the 9th, and the Indians lost in 12. The right-hander has given up one run and lasted at least seven innings in three straight starts, striking out 22 and walking three. However, he might not be a good start Monday in Boston. He's lost his two career starts versus the Red Sox - both at Fenway Park - with a 12.15 ERA.
Aug. 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 10-8, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 7-2 on Friday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: With his rotation spot believed to be in jeopardy, Bauer has responded by registering a 2.25 ERA and 19 strikeouts while winning three consecutive starts. Each of those outings have come at Progressive Field, where he'll take the mound again to face the Rockies on Wednesday.
July 27 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 9-8, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in a season-high 8.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Thursday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer was believed to be in danger of losing his rotation spot after posting an 8.44 ERA over his first three starts of July, but responded with perhaps his best outing of the season. The inconsistent right-hander will need to step up again, though, in a potentially challenging matchup with the Red Sox in Boston in his next assignment.
July 21 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 8-8, allowing three runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 13-3 on Friday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 7-8, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Sunday. Bauer struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer got just two outs in a four-run first inning and matched the shortest start of his big league career. Don't touch him on the waiver wire right now.
July 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 7-7, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Bauer improved to 7-6, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out three, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer was helped by two outstanding defensive plays. Rookie center fielder Bradley Zimmer took away an extra base hit from Shin-Soo Choo with a sliding catch in the fourth. Ramirez made a diving stop of Adrian Beltre's hard grounder behind third base and threw him out with two runners on in the sixth.
June 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 6-6, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Friday. Bauer struck out four, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: It was Bauer's fourth start against Minnesota this year. In his first three, he was 3-0 with a 3.26 ERA.
June 18 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 6-5, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Sunday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer has allowed three runs or fewer in seven of his last eight starts, but has completed six innings only three times in that span.
June 13 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed two runs on six hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Tuesday. Bauer struck out five, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer continues to be a mixed bag from a fantasy standpoint, as he's averaging 10.77 strikeouts per nine innings but doesn't go deep into games and has recorded just one win in his last five starts. The right-hander owns a 4.30 ERA during that period, which is an improvement over his early-season performance.
June 7 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Bauer fell to 5-5, allowing four runs on five hits and five walks in 3.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-1 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out three, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer pitched on two days' rest after throwing just 30 pitches Sunday against Kansas City before rain halted the game and ended his appearance.
June 4 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Bauer allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-0 on Sunday.
Analysis: Bauer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.83 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 5-4, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-4 on Tuesday. Bauer struck out 14, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer's career-best strikeout total was one shy of this season's major league-high of 15 by Washington's Stephen Strasburg against San Diego on Saturday. The right-hander is 3-0 with a 4.13 ERA in his last four starts while receiving an average of 8.25 runs of support.
May 24 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 4-4, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Friday. Bauer struck out nine, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 3-4, allowing three runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Sunday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer at least has 44 strikeouts in 39 innings, but he's been dreadful other than that.
May 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 2-4, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Monday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bauer has dropped his last two starts while allowing 11 runs, 13 hits and eight walks in 10 innings.
May 2 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 2-3, allowing seven runs on seven hits and five walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-1 on Monday. Bauer struck out three, ending the game with a 7.67 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Bauer allowed a pair of two-run homers in six innings in beating the Astros 7-6 on Wednesday.
Analysis: After going 0-2 with an 8.44 ERA in his first two starts, Bauer has won his last two behind a 4.38 mark.
Apr. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Bauer picked up his first win of the season Thursday against the Twins as he gave up two runs, three hits and three walks while striking out seven over 6 1/3 innings.
Analysis: Bauer went 0-2 with an 8.44 ERA in his first two starts. He has struck out 20 over 17 innings.
Apr. 9 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET11:11 ET15:11 GMT23:11 8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST10:41 AM VEN19:11 UAE10:11 AM CT-Bauer gave up four runs and seven hits, lasting 5 2/3 innings while striking out seven in the Indians' 11-2 loss at Arizona on Saturday.
Analysis: No one wants to drone on about it, but the big inning cost Bauer. After four scoreless, he gave up one in the fifth and was charged with three in the sixth before exiting his season debut.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Ari 1 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 16.1 14 13 11 2 13 0 17 1.65 6.06
2013 Cle 1 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 17.0 15 11 10 3 16 0 11 1.82 5.29
2014 Cle 5 8 0 - 0 26 26 0 153.0 151 76 71 16 60 4 143 1.38 4.18
2015 Cle 11 12 0 - 0 31 30 1 176.0 152 90 89 23 79 1 170 1.31 4.55
2016 Cle 12 8 0 - 0 35 28 1 190.0 179 96 90 20 70 1 168 1.31 4.26
2017 Cle 17 9 0 - 0 32 31 0 176.1 181 84 82 25 60 0 196 1.37 4.19
Career 47 41 0 - 0 132 123 2 728.2 692 370 353 89 298 6 705 1.36 4.36

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Cle 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Cle 26 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Cle 31 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2016 Cle 35 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Cle 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 132 21 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 .048 .091 .048

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Cle Total 0 2 0 - 0 5 4 0 13.2 18 8 8 3 4 0 17 5.27
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.2 6 3 3 2 0 0 6 5.79
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 0.00
    WS 0 2 0 - 0 3 2 0 8.1 12 5 5 1 2 0 10 5.40
2017 Cle Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.1 6 4 0 0 3 1 11 0.00
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.1 6 4 0 0 3 1 11 0.00
Career 1 3 0 - 0 7 6 0 22.0 24 12 8 3 7 1 28 3.27

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1549 99 89 94 49.21
Curveball 940 84 73 78.6 29.86
Slider 166 88 80 84.4 5.27
Changeup 199 91 83 87.2 6.32
Split-Finger 39 88 83 85.5 1.24
Cut Fastball 255 92 83 87.6 8.1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Sports Daily logo