MLB Baseball

#26
Dan Jennings
ERA S K
13.50 0 9
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 4/17/1987 Birthplace: Berkeley, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
May 17 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-6 on Friday. Jennings struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.21 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Dan Jennings improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 7-6 on Thursday. Jennings struck out two, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Dan Jennings walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0 on Sunday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed two runs on one hit and three walks without recording an out as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0 on Tuesday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 4.13 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Dan Jennings fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Monday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Dan Jennings fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Friday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Wednesday. Jennings struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Mia 1 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 19.0 18 5 4 2 11 1 8 1.53 1.89
2013 Mia 2 4 0 - 2 47 0 0 40.2 39 17 17 1 16 2 38 1.35 3.76
2014 Mia 0 2 0 - 2 47 0 0 40.1 45 11 6 3 17 1 38 1.54 1.34
2015 CWS 2 3 0 - 0 53 0 0 56.1 55 28 25 3 24 6 46 1.40 3.99
2016 CWS 4 3 1 - 3 64 0 0 60.2 57 18 14 1 28 0 46 1.40 2.08
2017 CWS 3 1 0 - 1 48 0 0 44.1 35 20 17 6 19 4 38 1.22 3.45
2017 TB 0 0 0 - 1 29 0 0 18.1 18 7 7 2 12 3 13 1.64 3.44
2017 Tot 3 1 0 - 2 77 0 0 62.2 53 27 24 8 31 7 51 1.34 3.45
2018 Mil 4 5 1 - 3 72 1 0 64.1 66 27 23 6 23 1 45 1.38 3.22
2019 Was 1 2 0 - 2 8 0 0 4.2 8 8 7 1 7 2 9 3.21 13.50
Career 17 20 2 - 14 390 1 0 348.2 341 141 120 25 157 20 281 1.43 3.10

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Mia 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 72 3 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 1.000
Career 390 4 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .750


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 76 93 89 91.2 56.72
Slider 58 85 79 82.9 43.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.