MLB Baseball

#9
Sandy León
AVG HR RBI
.095 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 235
Position: CBorn: 3/13/1989 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Sandy Leon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.