MLB Baseball

#8
Charlie Culberson
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 1
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 4/10/1989 Birthplace: Rome, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 0 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. Culberson scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8. Culberson scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.