MLB Baseball

#53
Blake Parker
ERA S K
2.81 0 25
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 6/19/1985 Birthplace: Fayetteville, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Cubs (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Monday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Blake Parker blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 10-6 on Thursday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Blake Parker walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Monday. Parker struck out four, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Friday. Parker struck out three, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 14-1 on Sunday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Blake Parker improved to 3-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Thursday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-10 on Sunday. Parker struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Blake Parker improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Friday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Tuesday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Thursday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Blake Parker improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 13-6 on Tuesday. Parker struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Wednesday. Parker struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.