MLB Baseball

#12
Jorge Soler
AVG HR RBI
.267 5 10
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: RFBorn: 2/25/1992 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Soler scored once. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 2 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago Cubs 13-2. Soler scored twice. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
July 31 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
July 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 3 for 5 with two doubles Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Soler scored once. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Soler scored once. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 14-6. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 ChC 24 89 11 26 8 1 5 20 6 24 1 0 .292 .330 .573
2015 ChC 101 366 39 96 18 1 10 47 32 121 3 1 .262 .324 .399
2016 ChC 86 227 37 54 9 0 12 31 31 66 0 0 .238 .333 .436
2017 KC 35 97 7 14 5 0 2 6 12 36 0 0 .144 .245 .258
2018 KC 61 223 27 59 18 0 9 28 28 69 3 1 .265 .354 .466
2019 KC 162 589 95 156 33 1 48 117 73 178 3 1 .265 .354 .569
2020 KC 16 60 8 16 2 0 5 10 6 20 0 0 .267 .348 .550
Career 485 1651 224 421 93 3 91 259 188 514 10 3 .255 .337 .480

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 14 38 12 18 6 0 6 10 12 10 0 0 .474 .600 1.105
    LDS 4 7 3 4 1 0 2 4 6 1 0 0 .571 .769 1.571
    LCS 3 12 3 5 2 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .417 .417 .833
2016 ChC Total 16 26 0 4 0 2 0 0 6 8 0 0 .154 .313 .308
    LDS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    LCS 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 2 5 0 2 0 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 .400 .500 .800
Career 15 32 6 11 3 1 3 5 9 9 0 0 .344 .488 .781


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.