MLB Baseball

#24
Adeiny Hechavarría
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 4/15/1989 Birthplace: Santiago, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-10. Hechavarria scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tor 41 126 10 32 8 0 2 15 4 32 0 0 .254 .280 .365
2013 Mia 148 543 30 123 14 8 3 42 30 96 11 10 .227 .267 .298
2014 Mia 146 536 53 148 20 10 1 34 26 86 7 5 .276 .308 .356
2015 Mia 130 470 54 132 17 6 5 48 23 78 7 2 .281 .315 .374
2016 Mia 155 508 52 120 17 6 3 38 33 73 1 0 .236 .283 .311
2017 Mia 20 65 8 18 2 1 1 6 1 9 0 0 .277 .288 .385
2017 TB 77 265 29 68 12 4 7 24 12 58 4 1 .257 .289 .411
2017 Tot 97 330 37 86 14 5 8 30 13 67 4 1 .261 .289 .406
2018 TB 61 217 29 56 7 0 3 26 12 37 1 0 .258 .289 .332
2018 Pit 15 43 2 10 4 0 1 3 3 11 0 0 .233 .277 .395
2018 NYY 18 36 3 7 0 0 2 2 1 10 1 0 .194 .216 .361
2018 Tot 94 296 34 73 11 0 6 31 16 58 2 0 .247 .279 .345
2019 NYM 60 142 20 29 7 0 5 18 8 33 3 1 .204 .252 .359
2019 Atl 24 61 14 20 5 1 4 15 6 15 0 0 .328 .400 .639
2019 Tot 84 203 34 49 12 1 9 33 14 48 3 1 .241 .299 .443
2020 Atl 6 11 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .091 .091 .091
Career 901 3023 305 764 113 36 37 271 159 540 35 19 .253 .290 .351

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 8 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2019 Atl Total 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .143 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.