MLB Baseball

#38
Justin Wilson
ERA S K
4.82 1 9
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1987 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
May 7 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Monday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Justin Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Wednesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Justin Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Friday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Saturday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Justin Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Thursday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Justin Wilson recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Justin Wilson fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Justin Wilson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 11-8 on Saturday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.