MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Brock Holt
AVG HR RBI
.289 1 25
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 6/11/1988 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
July 20 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Holt exited Friday's game at Detroit in the fourth inning with a left knee contusion.
Analysis: Holt was spiked in his left knee by a sliding Jeimer Candelario while covering second base on a pickoff attempt. The versatile veteran was able to walk off the field under his own power and is considered day to day. Holt has been recently operating as the Red Sox's primary second baseman with Dustin Pedroia and Rafael Devers both out with injuries.
July 15 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
July 14 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
July 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-7. Holt scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
July 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
July 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
July 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
July 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 15-4. Holt added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
July 6 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 10-5. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
July 4 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
July 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brock Holt went 3 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
July 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 11-1. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
June 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 11-0. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
June 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
June 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
June 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 14-10. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
June 21 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 9-2. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
June 20 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
June 17 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
June 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
June 16 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
June 13 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
June 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
June 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
June 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
June 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
June 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
June 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 9-3. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
June 1 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-3. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
May 31 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 30 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. Holt added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
May 29 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Holt scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
May 28 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
May 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Atlanta Braves 6-2. Holt scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
May 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
May 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
May 11 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
May 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 9-6. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Holt (hamstring), who went 1 for 3 Monday in the first game of a rehab assignment with Triple-A Pawtucket, has been removed from the DL.
Analysis: The utility player went 16 for 34 (.471) during a nine-game hitting streak before landing on the DL in late April.
Apr. 25 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brock Holt went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Brock Holt went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 6-3. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-7. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 14-1. Holt scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Pit 24 65 6 19 2 1 0 3 4 14 0 0 .292 .329 .354
2013 Bos 26 59 9 12 2 0 0 11 7 4 1 0 .203 .275 .237
2014 Bos 106 449 68 126 23 5 4 29 33 98 12 2 .281 .331 .381
2015 Bos 129 454 56 127 27 6 2 45 46 97 8 1 .280 .349 .379
2016 Bos 94 290 45 74 16 0 7 34 27 58 4 3 .255 .322 .383
2017 Bos 64 140 20 28 6 0 0 7 19 34 2 1 .200 .305 .243
2018 Bos 61 188 20 54 13 1 1 25 20 37 5 3 .287 .362 .383
Career 504 1645 224 440 89 13 14 154 156 342 32 10 .267 .333 .363

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 3 10 1 4 1 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .800
    LDS 3 10 1 4 1 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .800
Career 4 10 1 4 1 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .800


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties