MLB Baseball

#27
Jeurys Familia
ERA S K
3.71 0 23
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 10/10/1989 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 15-5 on Sunday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5 on Wednesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-0 on Sunday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Saturday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Jeurys Familia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6 on Thursday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Saturday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jeurys Familia improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Wednesday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jeurys Familia blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8 on Monday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Saturday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the New York Yankees 9-7 on Thursday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Sunday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Tuesday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Wednesday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-4 on Monday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Saturday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jeurys Familia improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 11-6 on Wednesday. Familia struck out four, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Saturday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jeurys Familia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Tuesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Monday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Thursday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Monday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.