MLB Baseball

#99
Hyun Jin Ryu
ERA W-L K
3.00 4-1 60
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 255
Position: SPBorn: 3/25/1987 Birthplace: Incheon, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 19 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu fell to 4-2, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Saturday. Ryu struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu improved to 4-1, allowing one run on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Mets 7-3 on Sunday. Ryu struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 12-7 on Monday. Ryu struck out five, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu improved to 3-1, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Ryu struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu allowed two runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Friday. Ryu struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu allowed one run on three hits in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Saturday. Ryu struck out six, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Monday. Ryu struck out three, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Ryu struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Wednesday. Ryu struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Thursday. Ryu struck out five, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Friday. Ryu struck out four, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.