MLB Baseball

#57
Matt Davidson
AVG HR RBI
.163 3 11
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Yucaipa, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 6 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 16-2. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 1 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 31 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.