MLB Baseball

#19
Jackie Bradley Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.276 6 21
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 196
Position: CFBorn: 4/19/1990 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Atlanta Braves 8-2. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .276 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Bradley Jr. scored three times. He's now batting .279 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 13-1. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .279 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-1. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Bradley Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .279 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 4 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 10-2. Bradley Jr. scored three times. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 8-0. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. Bradley Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Bradley Jr. scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-1. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 3 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Bradley Jr. scored three times. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. Bradley Jr. stole a base. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-3. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-7. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 11-5. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 10-3. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 17-8. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Mets 8-3. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 7-4. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .636 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .625 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Bradley Jr. scored three times. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos 37 95 18 18 5 0 3 10 10 31 2 0 .189 .280 .337
2014 Bos 127 384 45 76 19 2 1 30 31 121 8 0 .198 .265 .266
2015 Bos 74 221 43 55 17 4 10 43 27 69 3 0 .249 .335 .498
2016 Bos 156 558 94 149 30 7 26 87 63 143 9 2 .267 .349 .486
2017 Bos 133 482 58 118 19 3 17 63 48 124 8 3 .245 .323 .402
2018 Bos 144 474 76 111 33 4 13 59 46 137 17 1 .234 .314 .403
2019 Bos 147 494 69 111 28 3 21 62 56 155 8 6 .225 .317 .421
2020 Bos 54 185 30 51 10 0 6 21 23 47 5 2 .276 .360 .427
Career 872 2893 433 689 161 23 97 375 304 827 60 14 .238 .320 .410

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 6 20 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2017 Bos Total 8 30 2 6 0 0 2 10 0 12 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    LDS 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 5 0 6 0 0 .200 .200 .400
2018 Bos Total 28 80 12 16 4 0 6 20 18 18 2 4 .200 .360 .475
    LDS 4 12 2 2 1 0 0 0 3 3 1 0 .167 .333 .250
    LCS 5 15 3 3 1 0 2 9 4 3 0 1 .200 .400 .667
    WS 5 13 1 3 0 0 1 1 2 3 0 1 .231 .333 .462
Career 21 65 7 12 2 0 4 15 9 22 1 2 .185 .303 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.