MLB Baseball

#38
T.J. McFarland
ERA S K
4.35 0 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 6/8/1989 Birthplace: Palos Hills, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-3 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Tuesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed three runs on six hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-2 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 10-6 on Friday. McFarland struck out three, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Tuesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0 on Friday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 10-3 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Saturday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Friday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Monday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-T.J. McFarland improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Saturday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-9 on Monday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Thursday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-T.J. McFarland improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Wednesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Tuesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Monday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
July 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 11:07 PM PT12:07 AM MT1:07 AM CT2:07 AM ET2:07 ET6:07 GMT14:07 11:07 PM MST1:07 AM EST12:07 AM CST1:37 AM VEN10:07 UAE1:07 AM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.