MLB Baseball

#11
Ender Inciarte
AVG HR RBI
.190 1 10
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 10/29/1990 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .202 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 9-4. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-0. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 15-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 8-7. Inciarte scored twice. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 29-9. Inciarte scored twice. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .202 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 3 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 8-5. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 5 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. Inciarte added a stolen base. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 8-2. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. Inciarte scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 7-2. Inciarte scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 11-10. Inciarte scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.