MLB Baseball

#67
José Cisnero
ERA S K
3.00 0 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 4/11/1989 Birthplace: Bajos de Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jose Cisnero fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Thursday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Jose Cisnero improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Friday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.