MLB Baseball

#15
Brad Miller
AVG HR RBI
.259 7 24
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 10/18/1989 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 18 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .252 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .259 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .265 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-3. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .268 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .274 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Miller scored once. He's now batting .275 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Miller scored once. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. Miller scored once. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .307 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .306 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .319 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .333 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brad Miller went 4 for 6 with a double, two home runs and seven RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 16-2. Miller scored three times. He's now batting .317 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. Miller scored once. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. Miller scored once. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-2. He's now batting .340 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST6:55 PM CST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with a triple Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Miller scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .353 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Brad Miller went 3 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 9-3. Miller scored twice. He's now batting .367 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Miller added a stolen base. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Miller scored twice. He's now batting .421 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .438 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 9-3. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 2 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .444 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 76 306 41 81 11 6 8 36 24 52 5 3 .265 .318 .418
2014 Sea 123 367 47 81 15 4 10 36 34 95 4 2 .221 .288 .365
2015 Sea 144 438 44 113 22 4 11 46 47 101 13 4 .258 .329 .402
2016 TB 152 548 73 133 29 6 30 81 47 149 6 4 .243 .304 .482
2017 TB 110 338 43 68 13 3 9 40 63 110 5 3 .201 .327 .337
2018 TB 48 156 16 40 10 1 5 21 16 51 0 0 .256 .322 .429
2018 Mil 27 74 5 17 3 1 2 8 6 31 0 0 .230 .288 .378
2018 Tot 75 230 21 57 13 2 7 29 22 82 0 0 .248 .311 .413
2019 Cle 13 36 4 9 3 0 1 4 4 10 1 0 .250 .325 .417
2019 Phi 66 118 22 31 3 1 12 21 11 35 1 0 .263 .331 .610
2019 Tot 79 154 26 40 6 1 13 25 15 45 2 0 .260 .329 .565
2020 StL 37 116 18 30 6 1 7 24 22 35 1 0 .259 .379 .509
Career 796 2497 313 603 115 27 95 317 274 669 36 16 .241 .317 .423


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.