MLB Baseball

#33
Brad Miller
AVG HR RBI
.273 1 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 10/18/1989 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2011)


Latest News
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
June 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 19 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
June 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 15-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 2 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Miller scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Miller scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 76 306 41 81 11 6 8 36 24 52 5 3 .265 .318 .418
2014 Sea 123 367 47 81 15 4 10 36 34 95 4 2 .221 .288 .365
2015 Sea 144 438 44 113 22 4 11 46 47 101 13 4 .258 .329 .402
2016 TB 152 548 73 133 29 6 30 81 47 149 6 4 .243 .304 .482
2017 TB 110 338 43 68 13 3 9 40 63 110 5 3 .201 .327 .337
2018 TB 48 156 16 40 10 1 5 21 16 51 0 0 .256 .322 .429
2018 Mil 27 74 5 17 3 1 2 8 6 31 0 0 .230 .288 .378
2018 Tot 75 230 21 57 13 2 7 29 22 82 0 0 .248 .311 .413
2019 Cle 13 36 4 9 3 0 1 4 4 10 1 0 .250 .325 .417
2019 Phi 6 8 0 3 0 1 0 1 1 3 0 0 .375 .444 .625
2019 Tot 19 44 4 12 3 1 1 5 5 13 1 0 .273 .347 .455
Career 699 2271 273 545 106 26 76 273 242 602 34 16 .240 .313 .410


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.