MLB Baseball

#4
Josh Phegley
AVG HR RBI
.063 1 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/12/1988 Birthplace: Terre Haute, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by White Sox (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Kansas City Royals 13-2. Phegley scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-7. Phegley scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Josh Phegley went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. Phegley scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 CWS 65 204 14 42 7 0 4 22 5 41 2 0 .206 .223 .299
2014 CWS 11 37 4 8 2 0 3 7 0 11 0 0 .216 .211 .514
2015 Oak 73 225 27 56 16 1 9 34 14 51 0 0 .249 .300 .449
2016 Oak 26 78 11 20 6 0 1 10 5 13 0 0 .256 .314 .372
2017 Oak 57 149 14 30 11 0 3 10 9 26 0 1 .201 .255 .336
2018 Oak 39 93 13 19 7 0 2 15 6 27 0 0 .204 .255 .344
2019 Oak 106 314 44 75 18 0 12 62 15 63 0 1 .239 .282 .411
2020 ChC 11 16 4 1 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .063 .167 .250
Career 388 1116 131 251 67 1 35 162 55 235 2 2 .225 .268 .381

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.