MLB Baseball

#8
Phil Gosselin
AVG HR RBI
.250 3 12
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 10/3/1988 Birthplace: West Chester, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 8-7. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 10-6. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 8-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST1:14 PM CST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE2:14 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 11-0. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 9-8. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-3. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .315 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-10. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .354 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He's now batting .362 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .356 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .341 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-2. He's now batting .368 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .371 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .406 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Boston Red Sox 13-6. Gosselin scored twice. He's now batting .429 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 6-2. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 2 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 13-8. Gosselin scored twice. He's now batting .471 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .462 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .600 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 11-7. He's now batting .625 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .571 with two home runs this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .667 with two home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 3 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting 1.000 with two home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Atl 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .429 .333
2014 Atl 46 128 17 34 4 0 1 3 5 27 2 2 .266 .304 .320
2015 Atl 20 40 2 13 4 0 0 2 2 5 2 0 .325 .357 .425
2015 Ari 24 66 17 20 5 1 3 13 7 11 0 1 .303 .382 .545
2015 Tot 44 106 19 33 9 1 3 15 9 16 2 1 .311 .373 .500
2016 Ari 122 220 26 61 12 1 2 13 15 46 3 0 .277 .324 .368
2017 Pit 28 40 3 6 1 0 0 2 2 9 0 1 .150 .190 .175
2017 Tex 12 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .250
2017 Tot 40 48 3 7 2 0 0 2 2 12 0 1 .146 .180 .188
2018 Cin 20 24 5 3 0 0 1 2 4 8 0 0 .125 .250 .250
2019 Phi 44 65 5 17 3 0 0 7 3 16 0 0 .262 .294 .308
2020 Phi 39 92 14 23 5 0 3 12 10 27 0 0 .250 .324 .402
Career 359 689 91 180 35 2 10 54 49 154 7 4 .261 .314 .361


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.