MLB Baseball

#79
José Abreu
AVG HR RBI
.282 1 4
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: 1BBorn: 1/29/1987 Birthplace: Cienfuegos, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jose Abreu went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Abreu scored twice. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jose Abreu went 2 for 6 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 11-5. Abreu scored once. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
July 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jose Abreu went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jose Abreu went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 4-0. Abreu scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jose Abreu went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. Abreu scored twice. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Jose Abreu went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Jose Abreu went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jose Abreu went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 10-3. Abreu scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Jose Abreu went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.