MLB Baseball

#21
Daniel Vogelbach
AVG HR RBI
.209 6 16
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 270
Position: 1BBorn: 12/17/1992 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 1 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .209 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .214 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .214 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 2 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 18-3. Vogelbach scored three times. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 2 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-0. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-3. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .136 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .127 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 2 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He's now batting .117 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .088 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .093 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .094 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 5 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9. He's now batting .098 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .109 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .114 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .119 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 10-2. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .088 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Sea 8 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .083 .154 .083
2017 Sea 16 28 0 6 1 0 0 2 3 9 0 0 .214 .290 .250
2018 Sea 37 87 9 18 2 0 4 13 13 26 0 0 .207 .324 .368
2019 Sea 144 462 73 96 17 0 30 76 92 149 0 0 .208 .341 .439
2020 Sea 18 53 3 5 1 0 2 4 11 13 0 0 .094 .250 .226
2020 Tor 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2020 Mil 19 58 13 19 2 0 4 12 8 18 0 0 .328 .418 .569
2020 Tot 39 115 16 24 3 0 6 16 20 33 0 0 .209 .331 .391
Career 244 704 98 145 23 0 40 107 129 223 0 0 .206 .332 .409

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil Total 2 8 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    WC 1 4 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .500
Career 1 4 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.